Page 1 of 1

licence code

PostPosted: Tue Dec 13, 2016 5:04 pm
by morpheus971
i buy cutviewer more than 24 h

but i do not receive my licence code

what's going on ?

Re: licence code

PostPosted: Tue Dec 13, 2016 6:29 pm
by Randy
Hi morpheus971, and welcome to the forum. I would suggest sending an email to the MeshCAM support address and ask. I know that Rob is very busy these days and might take a little while to respond.

Randy

Re: licence code

PostPosted: Wed Dec 14, 2016 7:05 pm
by morpheus971
tanks randy all is fine now !

now i have another problem : i work on a portable computer running windows8 64bits

i put this instructions in cutviewer and nothing happen:

;STOCK/BLOCK,375,215,75,0,0,0
;FROM/0,0,76
;TOOL/MILL,20,0,100,0
;color/0,255,0

the screen stay the same : four bleue screen ! no stock appear !

what is the problem ? can you help please?

Re: licence code

PostPosted: Wed Dec 14, 2016 7:48 pm
by morpheus971
all is fine ! i put cutviewer on 16 bit color,and its works

Re: licence code

PostPosted: Wed Dec 14, 2016 8:14 pm
by Randy
That's good! I'm away from my PC with CutViwer, and had to find a copy of the manual online. Those lines look OK to me, and apparenly are! What was the color depth before you set it to 16-bit?

Randy